Australian Embassy
Thailand

Public_Holidays_2016

Australian Embassy Public Holidays 2016

 

Friday 1 January New Year's Day
Monday 22 February Makha Bucha Day
Friday 25 March Good Friday
Wednesday 13 April Songkran Festival
Thursday 14 April Songkran Festival
Friday 15 April Songkran Festival
Friday 20 May Visakha Bucha Day
Monday 13 June H.M. The Queen's Birthday
Tuesday 19 July Asarnha Bucha Day
Friday 12 August H.M. The Queen's Birthday
Monday 3 October Labour Day
Monday 5 December National Day
Monday 26 December Boxing Day
Tuesday 27 December Christmas Day (in lieu of Sunday 25 December)