Australian Embassy


                                                                                            Australian Embassy Public Holidays 2017


           Monday 2 January

               New Year's Day (in lieu of Sunday, 1 January)

           Monday 13 February

               Makha Bucha Day (in lieu of Saturday, 11 February)

           Thursday 13 April

               Songkran Festival 

           Friday 14 April

               Songkran Festival and Good Friday

           Monday 17 April

               Easter Monday 

           Friday 5 May

               Coronation Day

           Wednesday 10 May

               Visakha Bucha Day

           Monday 10 July

               Asarnha Bucha Day (in lieu of Saturday, 8 July)

           Monday 14 August

               H.M. The Queen's Birthday (in lieu of Saturday, 12 August)

           Monday 25 September

               Family and Community Day

           Monday 2 October

               Labour Day

           Tuesday 5 December

               National Day

           Monday 25 December

               Christmas Day

           Tuesday 26 December

               Boxing Day