Australian Embassy
Thailand

Embassy Public Holidays 2019

                                                                           Australian Embassy Public Holidays 2019

 

           Tuesday 1 January

       New Year's Day 

           Friday 12 April

       Songkran Festival (in lieu of 13 April)

           Monday 15 April

       Songkran Festival

           Friday 19 April

       Good Friday

           Monday 20 May

       Visakha Bucha Day

           Monday 10 June

       Queen's Birthday

           Monday 29 July

       H.M. the King's Birthday (in lieu of 28 July)

           Monday 12 August

       H.M. Queen Sirikit's Birthday & Mother's Day  

           Monday 14 October

       H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej Memorial Day (in lieu of 13 October)

           Thursday 5 December

       National Day & Father's Day

           Wednesday 25 December

      Christmas Day

           Thursday 26 December

      Boxing Day

           Monday 30 December

      Additional DFAT Holiday

           Tuesday 31 December

      New Year's Eve